AUTRUNK Migrating to Self-Hosted Site

Hi all AUTRUNK subscribers,

I am migrating AUTRUNK to self-hosted site. The domain name remains same as http://www.autrunk.com.

Your subscription has been migrated; therefore, you should be able to receive subscription as before.

Another news is…I am running my own ICT engineering company (AltairX) in Canberra Australia, to extend my aspiration to help those who want to change career to IT, female with passion in IT, and enjoy IT with my colleagues.

Please let me know if there is any area you think we can work together 🙂

Thanks

MengMeng

Leave a Reply

